Jump to content

ObakeFilter

Members
  • Content Count

    768
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

189 Excellent

About ObakeFilter

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Holon, Israel

Recent Profile Visitors

2,072 profile views
  1. ObakeFilter

    Hollywood Possibilities

    Ron Leibman https://www.hollywoodreporter.com/news/ron-leibman-dead-actor-angels-america-wheres-poppa-friends-was-82-1197320
  2. ObakeFilter

    Lynch Mob

    It was probably posted in other topics as well, but Robert Foster has passed away due to brain cancer, he took part in the revival series of Twin Peaks & Mulholland Dr. https://losangeles.cbslocal.com/2019/10/11/jackie-brown-twin-peaks-actor-robert-forster-dead-at-78/
  3. ObakeFilter

    Passed-Punks & No-Wavers

    Eddie Wuebben of Synth Punk band Sextile.
  4. ObakeFilter

    Minimalists (and other classical composers/musicians)

    Giya Kancheli https://avantmusicnews.com/2019/10/02/rip-giya-kancheli/
  5. ObakeFilter

    Lynch Mob

    Linda Porter is dead. https://www.independent.co.uk/arts-entertainment/tv/news/linda-porter-death-cause-age-twin-peaks-superstore-dude-wheres-my-car-a9124511.html
  6. ObakeFilter

    José José

    TMZ confirms. https://www.tmz.com/2019/09/28/latin-singer-jose-jose-dead-dies-age-71/
  7. ObakeFilter

    Dead Drummers

    Yonrico Scott of the Derek Trucks Band. https://liveforlivemusic.com/news/yonrico-scott-passed-away/
  8. ObakeFilter

    Dead Pop Stars

    Larry Taylor
  9. ObakeFilter

    Prince

    Half-brother and heir Alfred Jackson dead at 66. https://www.tmz.com/2019/08/29/prince-half-brother-alfred-jackson-dead-heir-fortune/
  10. ObakeFilter

    Businesspeople, Investors, Ceos

    david koch
  11. ObakeFilter

    Passed-Punks & No-Wavers

    Peter Murphy suffered a heart attack last tuesday. https://nextmosh.com/2019/08/14/peter-murphy-suffers-heart-attack-postpones-nyc-residency/
  12. ObakeFilter

    Songwriters

    Such shitty news.
  13. ObakeFilter

    Stairway To Heaven/ Highway To Hell

    I bet he's looking for a mercyful fate right now.
  14. ObakeFilter

    Monty Python

    Michael Palin
×

Important Information

Your use of this forum is subject to our Terms of Use