Jump to content

TomTomTelekom

Members
  • Content Count

    505
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

207 Excellent

About TomTomTelekom

  • Rank
    Executioner

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male

Recent Profile Visitors

1,323 profile views
  1. TomTomTelekom

    Businesspeople, Investors, Ceos

    Irish Businessman Howard Kilroy deat at 83 year: https://www.irishtimes.com/business/howard-kilroy-best-known-for-smurfit-role-dies-aged-83-1.3897534 Best known as governor of Bank of Ireland and CFO of the Smurfit Group,
  2. TomTomTelekom

    The 5th Death of 2019

    Henry Kissinger!
  3. TomTomTelekom

    2. Herman Wouk

    The reaper seems to be very active these days. My 4th hit in 5 days. RIP Mr. Wouk, he had a long and fullfilled life!
  4. TomTomTelekom

    Authors Last A Long Time, But....

    Estonian award winning novelist and playwright Nikolai Baturin dead at 82 years: https://kultuur.postimees.ee/6685743/suri-nikolai-baturin
  5. TomTomTelekom

    Dead Architects

    wow, my 5th hit and the third in the last 4 days. RIP, what a shame that he never was considered from DL commitee!
  6. TomTomTelekom

    The 4th Death of 2019

    Voted for Bob Barker
  7. TomTomTelekom

    Tim Conway

    RIP to a great comedian. 2 hits in 2 days after months of waiting....
  8. TomTomTelekom

    9. Doris Day

    RIP and thanks for all the wonderful memories and I hope she meet up with her old pal Rock.
  9. TomTomTelekom

    The 3rd Death of 2019

    voted for Javier Perez de Cuellar
  10. TomTomTelekom

    Andy Ripley and other boofheads

    Micky Steele-Bodger dead at 93 years, he won 9 caps for England: https://www.englandrugby.com/news/former-rfu-president-steele-bodger-dies/
  11. TomTomTelekom

    Political Frailty

    "The legend of the century" Yuan Baohua dead at 103 years: https://deadobituary.com/yuan-baohua-chinese-academic-died-at-103 to be honest, I never heard of him...
  12. TomTomTelekom

    Presenters

    TV Show host and wildlife expert Jim Fowler dead at 87 years: https://www.walb.com/2019/05/09/longtime-naturalist-albanian-jim-fowler-dies/
  13. TomTomTelekom

    Businesspeople, Investors, Ceos

    Australian Minig legend Sir Arvi Parbo dead at 93 years: https://thewest.com.au/business/mining-legend-and-former-head-of-western-mining-corporation-bhp-and-alcoa-sir-arvi-parbo-dies-at-93-ng-b881185045z He was head of companys like Western Mining, BHP and Alcoa.
  14. TomTomTelekom

    The Dead of 2019

    Hall of Fame defensive Gino Marchetti dead at 92 years http://www.espn.com/nfl/story/_/id/26639921/hall-fame-de-gino-marchetti-dies-92
  15. TomTomTelekom

    Political Frailty

    Ellen Tauscher dead at 67 years: https://www.politico.com/story/2019/04/30/ellen-tauscher-dead-at-67-1293104
×

Important Information

Your use of this forum is subject to our Terms of Use